Welcome Armchair BEA


My name is Heather. I am 35 years old and I am addicted to the young adult genre. My fascination had started with the Twilight Saga, just like so many others. I still love Twilight, but have found that there are other books/series that are just as good if not better.

I have been blogging only since January 2011, but I LOVE it! I love sharing my thoughts on my favorite books and meeting new bloggers. I can be found on Twitter- @NightlyReading and on Goodreads-Heather (NightlyReading).

This is my first BEA event and possibly next year I will make it to NYC. I really only live about an hour and a half away and could technically commute everyday.

Thank you for stopping by my blog and checking it out!

*Not sure what BEA Armchair is? Check it out here.

This entry was posted in 2011, May on by .

About H. Lee

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

5 thoughts on “Welcome Armchair BEA

  1. Tif

    Welcome to Armchair BEA and the book blogging world in general! I look forward to learning more about you this week and following you!

    Reply

Talk to me!

