JLA Blog Tour


I am so excited to be a part of this tour hosted by the lovely Kayleigh over at K-Books! Kayleigh may be Jennifer L. Armentrout’s biggest fan, but, I am not far behind her. I had recently read a blog post from JLA claiming that she would be coming to YA Fest in Easton, PA.

I was actually in shock since this was only 20 mins. from my home and could not wait to get my chance to meet Ms. Armentrout!

JLA

(This picture is not the best. It was taken by my 13 yr old on her phone)

Jennifer was very friendly, sweet and down to earth. She actually seemed a little shy and I had no idea of what to say to her since my heart was beeting out of my chest screaming “THAT IS JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT!!!!!” I was so nervous, but we managed to have a small conversation. I even mentioned Kayleigh and JLA smiled and said how much she loved her.

“Squee!”

Here are my signed books:

jlapure

Pure (Covenant #2)

jlaobsidian

Obsidian (Lux #1)

I have loved every book that Jennifer has written so far and I cannot wait for her new Adult Paranormal Series, The Nephilim Rising Series, written under her pen name J. Lynn. If you haven’t read one of her books yet, then you are MISSING OUT!!! You need to run out and purchase one today:)

The Covenant Series

The Lux Series

Cursed

Tempting The Best Man

I repeat….

If you have not read any of JLA’s books…You NEED to buy one now!!!

7 thoughts on “JLA Blog Tour

  1. Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find
    It really helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to provide something again and help others such as you helped me.

  2. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i got here to go
    back the desire?.I’m attempting to to find issues to improve my web site!I assume its ok to make use of some of your concepts!!

  3. Thank you, I have just been looking for info about this subject
    for ages and yours is the best I’ve found out so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you certain about the source?

  4. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it
    yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one these days.

Talk to me!

