Need more Tour Hosts!


Hi Everyone,

 I know that I sound like a broken record, but, I only have 2 people signed up to review the Akasha Chronicles first book, Emily’s House. I need at least 2 more reviewers and 2 more promo posts! The dates available are 10/9, 10/11, 10/12, 10/13, 10/14. I also need bloggers to do a promo post for the book 2 release on October 15th. This will only be an excerpt and a small promo post. To sign up go HERE

 I also have a huge tour coming up where I will need to schedule 17-20 bloggers! Please tell all your friends about NRBT!! Go sign up to become a tour host!!

http://www.nrbooktours.wordpress.com

 Again,

 Thank you all for all that you do!

Hugs,

Heather

Talk to me!

