Review: Shadows (Lux 0.5) by Jennifer L Armentrout

Published February 21st 2012 by Entangled Publishing Goodreads Amazon The last thing Dawson Black expected was Bethany Williams. As a Luxen, an alien life form on Earth, human girls are…well, fun. But since the Luxen have to keep their true identities a secret, falling for one would be insane. Dangerous. Tempting. Undeniable. Bethany can’t deny … Continue reading Review: Shadows (Lux 0.5) by Jennifer L Armentrout

Cover Reveal: Broken by Evelyn Sola

🔥🔥Hot Cover Alert🔥🔥 We are excited to share the #CoverReveal for Broken, by @evelynsolaauthor! Keep reading for more details about this sexy, diverse read plus add it to your Goodreads today! Add to Goodreads → http://bit.ly/38EgoAE Pre-Order on Amazon →  https://amzn.to/3hNpCxF Cover Credit: Sarah Kil, Creative Studios JULIAI never saw Noah Weston coming. He swept … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Broken by Evelyn Sola

JLA Catch Up Challenge Update!

Hey there! Hi there! Here is my bi-weekly update on where I am with my JLA challenge. I have 21 full length novels to read and 5 Novellas. Let's see where I am this week: Full Length: Scorched (Frigid 2) Look for the review soon!The Dead List Look for the review soon! Novellas: Shadows (Lux … Continue reading JLA Catch Up Challenge Update!

Review: Gone by Reagan Keeter

Expected publication: February 1st 2021 by Irresistible Publishing Goodreads Amazon Home from college for the summer, Connor is upstairs, listening to his parents argue, when a windowless van pulls up on the front yard and a masked man charges into the house. He knocks out Connor's father, tasers his mother, and then, as quick as … Continue reading Review: Gone by Reagan Keeter

Discussion Post: Paperback, Hardcover or Ereader?

Hey There! Hi There! Today, I am going to share my thoughts on the several different types of reading materials I use and discuss my favorite parts of each and what my dislikes are of each. Let's get started! Hardcovers Hardcovers are probably my least favorite type of book to read. They are bulky and … Continue reading Discussion Post: Paperback, Hardcover or Ereader?

Try A Chapter Challenge~January!

Hey There! Hi There! I am here today with my monthly try a chapter challenge! This challenge was created by Destiny @ Howling Libraries. The point of this challenge is to clear your TBR and leave only those books that you are really interested in. Each month, I will be pulling 3 book names from … Continue reading Try A Chapter Challenge~January!

Review: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair

Expected publication: January 26th 2021 by Katherine Tegen Books Goodreads Amazon Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying curse, swoon-worthy sea captains, and the power of one girl to choose her own fate in this contemporary standalone adventure that's perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and Seafire, and for anyone who has ever felt … Continue reading Review: Unchosen by Katharyn Blair