Entice by Carrie Jones


“I want you to want me because you want me, not because of grief, not because he is not here. I want you to love me for me. I want you to kiss me first and not because you need me to help you, but because you need to kiss me.”

 

Title- Entice

Author- Carrie Jones

Publisher- Bloomsbury Publishing

Publish Date- January 3, 2011

Purchase- Amazon

I have to say that this was my least favorite book of the series.

The book picks up right where it left off with Zara turning Pixie. The whole book is about all the trouble that they go through to save Nick. It also shows a lot about Zara and Astley’s relationship. I was really disappointed with the end and hoped that we would see Zara with either Nick or Astley.

I really love Astley. My favorite was always Nick, but after reading this book, I heart Astley!  I was not sure if he could be trusted, but I have absolutely fell in love with him!! *sigh*

I cannot wait until the next book which according to goodreads, should be out sometime in 2012. This book was disappointing for me, but I do want to find out the ending of this story!

2 comments

Talk to me!

