Forget You by Jennifer Echols


“I understand I can’t have you. But I want to know you’re in the world with me.”

Title- Forget You

Author- Jennifer Echols

Publisher- MTV

Publish Date- July 20, 2010

Purchase- Amazon

*sigh*

This book gave me wonderful dreams. That is what I get for finishing it right before I went to bed. It literally gave me butterflies!

Zoey’s life is a mess!

Her father & mother are getting divorced because her Dad slept with his HR manager at work and she got pregnant. A few weeks after finding out, her mother decided to overdose on sleeping pills and Zoey came home and found her. Then, she gets into a car wreck and cannot even remember it or what had happened that night at the party she went to.

This book follows Zoey as she tries to piece together her life and do a few naughty things that come as a surprise to even herself!

I LOVED this book! I loved the mystery and being able to piece it all together with Zoey. I enjoyed the sexiness behind Doug and the way that he would drive Zoey crazy even though she was trying to hang onto her so-called boyfriend.

This is a great summer read, filled with romance and the beach. What more could you ask for?

I am usually a paranormal lover, but recently I have discovered romance and you can be sure that I will be looking to pick up more titles by Jennifer Echols.

3 comments

  1. Wow this review came just in time!!!! I just bought it for 1 DOLLAR. no tax. LOL.
    Thank You!! its a relief to know you liked it ’cause a lot of people thought it was lame compared to Going Too Far – which I Loved.

    Great Review :D!

    Like

Talk to me!

