Posted in 2011, July

TGIF


                    

 

Hi Everyone!

I do not have a review ready for today, but I wanted to wish all of you a happy & safe fourth of July weekend! Also, I wanted to let you know what reviews you can look forward to next week and what I am reading now:

on audiobook

and

Have a GREAT weekend!!!

Author:

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

2 thoughts on “TGIF

  1. Looking forward to the Sarah Dessen review, I’ve been wanting to buy more books from her. & Happy 4th of July weekend to you too!

    Like

Talk to me!

