Once Upon A Read-a-Thon


Hosted by The Reading Angel, Pure Imagination and Candace’s Book Blog

So basically during the read a thon, you are to read as many books as you can. Basically you are suppose to eat, breathe and live to read!

I have my Morganville Vampire series to read through, so that is my goal. I would like to at least get to Fade Out which is book number 7. I am on book number 3. Wish me luck!! Every day, I will give you an update as to where I am at!

Wish me luck! 


Talk to me!

