Posted in 2011, September

The Hidden by Jessica Verday


‘I promise you forever,” he replied. “Whatever that is. Whatever I can give you. You have all of it. All of me.”

Published by Simon Pulse

Publish Date is September 6, 2011

Received from the S&S Galley Grab

Purchase a copy at Barnes & Noble

A love that knows no bounds

Abbey knows that Caspian is her destiny. Theirs is a bond that transcends even death. But as Abbey finally learns the full truth about the dark fate that links her to Caspian and ties them both to the town of Sleepy Hollow, she suddenly has some very hard choices to make. Caspian may be the love of her life, but is that love worth dying for?

This book was amazing and I LOVED reading how the whole trilogy just comes together. All of my questions were answered and all the pieces to the puzzle fit together perfectly.

I do believe that this was the best book in this series. FINALLY!!! It was time for Caspian’s death day and we got to see how Abbey & Caspian had spent their time together. Ooooh La La:) I was so happy about this that it made me have butterflies in my stomach. It was achingly beautiful!

All secrets are revealed by the end of this book and I would have never guessed on any of them. I was happy with the ending, although, it was a little sad, I was still happy with it.

“You,” he whispered, bringing his hand to hover by my cheek.

“Are the most beautiful thing I have ever seen.”

And then he touched me.

Author:

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

7 thoughts on “The Hidden by Jessica Verday

  1. I read the book and it was just so damn awesome. 😀
    I was so freaking happy when they could touch. LIKE FINALLYYYY ><
    yay! oh, and i agree that the ending was a bit unpredictable, to me i guess. AWESOME BOOK!

    Like

  2. I havent read the book yet but it sound great!
    BUT PLEASEEE, dont tell me the ending but do caspian and abbey end up together at the end??? PLEASEEE TELL MEE! I dont like sad ending!

    Like

  3. i read the book. i like so much, and i love the part when they finally can touch. it was a happy ending. caspian and abbey does end up together, but i felt sad. the ending was happy and sad. i dont like the part when kristen came back and abbey died. but i like the part when caspian and abbey can be together forever and ever.

    Like

Talk to me!

