Posted in 2011, December

Merry Christmas from NightlyReading!!!


So I hope that Santa has been good to you and brought you everything that you had on your Christmas list!!! Please share with us any books you have received. My family is not really into the same books as I am, so I do not expect to receive any books, but I am hoping for at least an Amazon gift card???

Have a very Merry Christmas to you and your families! As always, thanks so much for following!

Author:

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

One thought on “Merry Christmas from NightlyReading!!!

  1. Merry Christmas!!! I already got my kindle. It was pre-ordered so it came right before Thanksgiving. But my best friend surprised me with an Amazon gift card even though I told her not to get me anything. She is super sweet. And my mom said she would order me a case for my kindle but all the ones I want are still not out until January. I didn’t get any books but lots of money that I plan to spend on books 🙂

    Like

Talk to me!

