Happy New Year with a NightlyReading Update


Blog Update:

Hi there everyone!!! I hope you all are recovering from a great New Years Eve! I just wanted to give you a little update on what will be happening in the new year with the blog. I have decided to take on a few more reviewers and until we figure out how we will be working everything, please be patient with us. It should only take us a short time to find our groove! I am very much looking forward to working alonside these ladies and let’s make this a fantastic 2012!

One comment

Talk to me!

