Quote Me Tuesday


Heather’s Quote:

“Could you fast forward a little and tell me where this is going or what I am? Maybe give the history lesson after all?”

Awakening (The Watchers Trilogy)

by Karice Bolton

Lacey’s Quote:

“I felt like I was trying to come up with the pieces to a riddle with only the answer as a clue.”
 
 
 
Brightest Kind of Darkness
 
by P.T. Michelle
 
 
Lisa’s Quote:
 

A frown pulled at his lips but mischief glimmered in his eyes. “Come on! We’re in Hawaii, all our friends are here, and they already have formal wear. It’s a perfect opportunity.”

Out At Home

by J.L. Paul

Diana’s Quote:

 

The guy actually believed my voices were real — if he wasn’t some figment of my imagination, then he was even nuttier than I was.

Shattered Souls

by Mary Lindsey

What is your Quote Me Tuesday?

Talk to me!

