Breaking Dawn Part One…The Wait is Over!


So, who else was crazy enough to hang out at Target on Friday night to see the preview clip of BD 2 and purchase the DVD of BD 1 the moment of release?

Here I am with my almighty ticket to receive my DVD. There was a choice between the special edition and the regular DVD or Blue Ray. The special Edition had a silk rose from the movie set from the scene of Edward & Bella’s wedding. I figured that I really did not need to go overboard with needing the rose, so I just got the regular DVD.

I was very impressed with the way everything was handled. I had seen the preview, got my DVD and was checked out and in my car by 12:15. Very, very impressed. Everything was highly organized and everyone was excited and very chipper. With this being my very first time going to a special showing, I would definitely go again!!!

And here I am with my new Breaking Dawn Part 1 DVD! Hot off the press!!!

Talk to me!

