Posted in 2012, February, Quote me tuesday

Quote Me Tuesday


”I’m serious. She asked me what my greatest strength was. I said getting along with people.”
”That’s not bad,” I admitted.
”Then she asked what my greatest weakness was. And I said, ” Where should I start?”

Bloodlines by Richelle Mead

“But it was too late. Whatever had been damned up inside Gabe for so long was coming up and out, and it was not the angry outburst he’d expected. He didn’t know what it was. It was if someone else was speaking, haltingly, and from a remote corner of his aching heart, a truth that he knew only as he heard it spoken.”

Into the Mist: Silver Hand by Steve Finegan

“I don’t want to die without telling you that I love you,” Everett’s voice was a faint, wavering whisper, and his lips swollen and bloodied. “I always have.”

Cicada by Belle Wittington

“I don’t think Luke said this to embarrass me, I think he really was impressed with what I told him.”

Vampire Shift by Tim O’Rourke

Author:

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

Talk to me!

