Bookshelf Clean Up!


As most of you know…

Being a blogger means tons of review books and sometimes one can find oneself falling WAY behind! Yikes!!!

So, I am honoring the whole month of August as my bookshelf clean up! I am going to try to get through as many review books as possible. I do not have a schedule or even know which ones I will read, but, I can guarantee to get through at least 15!!! That is my goal!! I promise to keep all of you updated:)

So, let’s start the Bookshelf Clean Up!!!!

About H. Lee

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

Posted on August 1, 2012, in 2012, August and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I am doing the same. Mine is called the Review Copy Clean Up Challenge which is hosted by Books, Biscuits and Tea and Nyx Reviews. I am aiming to get 10 read. Already finished one.

    Good luck xx

    Like

  2. Yes walk in library! I’d love to be able to do a bookshelf clean up. I’m horribly behind as well, but work makes it diffivult for me to get in all the read time I want. I need to take a week of vacation just to sit and read!

    Like

Talk to me!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,544 other followers

