New Look!

I hope that all of you take the time to check out the new look of the blog. It took me almost 8 hours to get it exactly how I wanted it! It actually could use a little more tweaking!

Also, make sure you grab our new button!

Let us know what you think:)

About H. Lee

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

Posted on August 18, 2012, in 2012, August and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. It looks gorgeous!!!! All the hard work paid off. <3


  2. Whit Woo Look at ye & ye’re fancy new look! Looking good girls :)


  3. Really, really pretty! I’m lovin all this girly pink! :)


  4. AWESOME! Great work!


  5. I changed up my blog a few weeks ago and it made me so happy, so I know how you’re feeling! I love all your pink; it’s my favorite color. :)


  6. donnablhmistress

    I love it , Great job!


  7. Thanks for all your encouraging words!! I do love the new look of the site, especially, the pink!!! Still not sure about the header, I may change that a little???


  8. Looking great! The only thing that’s a little tough on the eyes is the small text of the comments on the pink background. :) Otherwise I love it!


Talk to me!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,533 other followers

