Alibi Blog Tour


Alibi by Annie Miles, John Byrne, Isabel Eckersley, Sorrel Provola, Twist Literary

Abigail Shelton is dead.

Spring Valley’s golden girl is found floating face-down in her boyfriend’s pool, hands bound behind her back, head bleeding, drugs and alcohol in her system. Her friends are the only suspects – and they all have reasons to want her dead. Everyone has an alibi, but no one is innocent.

ALIBI is a 4-part young adult e-book series. Each one-hundred page installment reveals the perspective of a different character: the secret love, the nemesis, the boyfriend, the best friend. As their tales unfold, we learn that Abby is not as perfect as everyone believes, but she’s not the only one with secrets to hide. This page-turning tale of suspense, betrayal, murder, and lust will keep fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars up and reading well past curfew.

My Review

I was going around and around as to how I wanted to present this review? Did I want to review each part seperately? Well, I decided to review the book as a whole because if you start to read it, make sure you have the whole series. You will feel a need to read straight through to the end!

I really, really enjoyed this book! I thought it was presented in a very unique way. Each part is a different characters POV or their side of the story to what happened to Abby. They each have their own thoughts as to whom the murderer is. But, as you dig deeper in, you realize how twisted these characters really are and you learn more and more about each of them as you continue on.

Now, I must say that in each story, the day of Abby’s death is kind of e repeat in each part, but, it never gets boring because in each book you get a little more detail and it is told from a different POV each time.

By the end, I felt that I was very familiar with each character and I felt really bad for Charles. I felt that he was a genuinely good guy. I also thought it would have been really great to have a bonus chapter of Abby’s POV. The whole book revolves around her and I would have really liked to get into her head!

Giveaway

20 eBook copies of Alibi, 10 eBook copies of THE DIRTY SECRETS OF MARKHAM SAVOY (Colebrook # 1)

RAFFLECOPTER

Links

Facebook

Website

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5765204.Twist_Literary

http://www.amazon.com/ALIBI-Volumes-I-IV-Complete-ebook/dp/B007FUG9ZI/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1351695993&sr=1-1&keywords=alibi%3A+the+complete+series

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/alibi-annie-miles/1111518924?ean=2940013933828

Tour

Find the rest of the tour at this link:

http://atomrbookblogtours.com/2012/08/17/tour-alibi-complete-series-by-annie-miles-isabel-eckersley-john-byrne-sorrel-provola/

Talk to me!

