Apologies on where I have been???


Hi everyone!!! Long time no see…eh??? Anyway, with the incoming of superstorm Sandy, the last thing I expected was to lose my internet connection for a while!!! But, that is exactly how it happened. I have spent the last couple of weeks trying to catch up on all my reading and trying to figure out a plan of action to get back on track! My greates apologies go out to everyone that I had scheduled a blog tour with and I promise, my reviews will be up soon! I have lots and I will probably be doubling up on quite a few…

Anyway, I am back and hopefully (cross my fingers) I can continue to entertain all of you with my musings…

Thanks for following, I’ve missed you all:)

~Heather

 

Talk to me!

