You Tube Introduction & Top 5 Favorite Series Video!


I have recently created a You Tube channel, you can follow it at the following link:

http://www.youtube.com/user/NightlyReading/videos

I had decided to test my wings with booktubing also since I will be reviewing LOTS of books anyway and it is easy to embed the videos of Book Hauls/In My Mailboxes here on the blog. If any of you have a channel, please leave the link in the comments and I will subscribe! I have just begun being OBSESSED with these booktubers and I LOVE watching the videos!!!

So, without further ado…..

H. Lee1

Talk to me!

