Posted in 2013

Authors Are Rockstars Tour: Jus Accardo!!!


authors are rockstars

I am so totally stoked to be hosting Jus Accardo on this tour!! Woop Woop!! I started to love Jus way back when she began her Denazen series! She has this insane knack of creating these really snarky, tough chick heroines! I love them!! *honestly* I can’t get enough of them! I really didn’t think that she could create a better character than Dez from the Denazen series AND THEN she comes out with Jessie from Darker Days. I can honestly say that Jus is an auto buy for me and I will love anything she creates! That is why she, in my eyes, is a ROCKSTAR!!!! Love you Jus!!!

Check out all of my reviews:

(click on the pic to be taken to the review)

Touch

Toxic_cover

tremble

darker days

Jus’s Dream Cast

SPECIAL TREAT for all of you! Jus has put together a list of her dream cast for the Denazen Series!!!!

Hey guys! Today I’m here to share my dream cast for the Denazen series. For most authors, it’s a dream to see your book make it to the big screen. But the drawback? We don’t get a say in the actors. But doing a dream cast blog? It’s all us, baby! So without further fluff, meet the cast…

To me, Dez will always be Avril Lavigne.
avril lavigne photo:  normal_CosmoGirl37_zps9da2becf.jpg

Awesome cover dude aside, a younger Ben Barnes would have made an awesome Kale.
ben barnes photo: Ben Barnes Ben_Barnes_005.jpg

Ginger? Only Betty White would do her justice…
betty white

Zac Effron would make a pretty cool Brandt
zac efron photo: zac efron zac-efron.jpg

Kate Beckinsale would make an awesome Sue
kate beckinsale photo: Katerina kate_beckinsale_30small.jpg

Emma Stone = Jade. Perfect!
emma stone photo: Emma Stone emmastone44.jpg

Emma Watson + purple hair dye = Kiernan
emma watson photo: Emma Watson EE60930E-D368-4D54-9538-48B729BF1726_zps58680398.jpg

So what do you think? Forget any of your favorites? Think someone different would work?

Stalk Jus Here

Website – Blog – Facebook – Twitter

Thank you Jus for just being you and giving me something awesome to rave about!!!

H. Lee1

Author:

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

3 thoughts on “Authors Are Rockstars Tour: Jus Accardo!!!

Talk to me!

