Posted in 2013, October

Looking for CoBlogging Partner!


yelling photo: yelling yelling.gif

I am starting to feel like I am always looking for a new partner?

When Di, Lacey & Lisa were with me, we made an awesome team! But unfortuantely, life gets in the way and everyone needs to figure out their priorities. I know that I have lacked a few times with the blog over the last two years but always find myself coming back:)

I love blogging, reviewing and reading and am looking for someone that feels the same!

I only have a few requests:

1. MUST enjoy YA fiction or Adult Romance/Erotica.

2. MUST be willing to obtain their own ARCs/Review copies. I am not saying that I will never send this person books. As long as they live in the US. (I actually have a few books that need reviewing and I am ready to send out) But, we would need to work out a system for obtaining ARCs. Willing to sign up for Netgalley & Edelweis.

3. MUST want to be a full fledge partner with equal rights to the blog. I am looking for someone that wants to make the blog better and has lots of ideas and brings them to the table. I would also like to find someone that has a compatible personality as mine. I really am fun loving but tend to be a little type A.blushes photo: Blushes Blushes.gif Especially with the blog. But, I like to have fun with it!!!

4. MUST WANT TO HAVE FUN!!!!!

If you are or you know someone whom may be interested, Please send them my way!!!

I can be emailed at hyouse@hotmail.com

Also, if you could PLEASE cross post this, that would be great:)

thank you photo: Thank you thank-you-black-cat-ag11_zps3ac564e1.gif

 

H. Lee1

Author:

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

8 thoughts on “Looking for CoBlogging Partner!

  1. I love your blog, I would offer my services if I was not having trouble keeping up with my own blog. I read a lot of YA and get lots of books from net galley. If I could find the time, I would be yelling “pick me, pick me”. I hope you find someone to help soon. 🙂

    Like

  2. Awww, Thank you so much for following!!! I totally understand how hard it is to keep up. Some people do not understand what hard work a blog actually is. BUT I LOVE IT!!! And it sounds like you do too! Maybe you could guest post sometime?

    Like

  3. I would love to be a co-owner with you! I do not have a blog of my own, and I adore yours! Also, I am an avid reader of YA fiction (very much so) AND Adult Romance/Erotica (maybe a bit too much!)

    Like

Talk to me!

