Waiting On Wednesday: Black Widow!


waiting on wednesday

23358109

Black Widow: Forever Red by Margaret Stohl

Expected publication: October 13th 2015 by Marvel Press

Why I’m Waiting:

I am so looking forward to this read and all I can say is thank the God I have an ARC of this! I’ve always been intrigued by Natasha Romanoff since Iron Man 2 so I’m super excited to learn more about her. Also I’m excited to explore yet another side of the Marvel Universe and I think it’s such a great idea to expand and explore the Marvel universe and its characters in another way besides comics, movies, and TV. I just hope the writing is good!

What are you waiting for 2

Sam2

Talk to me!

