Posted in 2016, August, Blogger Love

Bringing back the old….Blogger Love!


blogger love

Hi y’all!

I wanted to take this time to tell you that I am going to be bringing back a very old segment that I use to do called, Blogger Love! I had done this segment way back in 2011 and I had hosted some very amazing blogs.

For those of you that had not been following along back then, Blogger Love, is where we get to meet a new blogger, they introduce us to their blog, do a review and we share a little interview. I loved doing this because I had met some amazing people and also, I got to follow some awesome new blogs! Some of these blogs had just started and others had been going on for months!

I will be introducing one new blog per month. Let’s see how that goes first. If I have an outpouring of support, then maybe I will increase to twice per month??

With that being said, if you are a blogger and would like to be featured on my segment of Blogger Love, please send me an email to hyouse@hotmail.com, let me know your blog name, website and what book you would like to review for your guest day here on NightlyReading. It can be a book that you have already reviewed elsewhere. We like to just see your review style:)

Any questions, let me know! Thanks so much and have a wonderful day:)

Don’t Forget!!! Last day to enter!

Today is the last day to enter my giveaway for The Camp!! Click on the picture over on the right hand side to be taken to that post!

Heather

Author:

Heather is a happily married wife & Mom of 2 daughters and three four legged kids. She began her addiction to reading with the Twilight Saga. Mainly she reads anything in the young adult genre and is always on the lookout for the newest bestseller!

Talk to me!

