Novella Blog Tour: The Lucy & Harris Series by Terri Anne Browning


Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1)Catching Lucy by Terri Anne Browning

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This was a very quick read for me. I devoured it in one sitting and grew to love the characters of Lucy and Harris. At times I felt that Lucy was holding back and it was just a tad frustrating when Harris was trying so darn hard for her. I enjoyed the ending and admired the fact that Harris seems like the last true gentleman!! You need to read the book to actually find out what I mean!!

a4d8f-pinkpostdivider

Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #2)Craving Lucy by Terri Anne Browning

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I dove right into this after reading the first. Another quick read and I plunged forward finishing in a day! I fell instantly in love with these two characters and was VERY curious as to what would happen next!

Lucy opens up a bit more in this novella and Harris has no problems accepting that! 😉 I really enjoyed Lucy’s parent’s and fell immediately in love with her relationship with her Dad. It really shows the meaning of “daddy’s little girl”!

This one ends with a bang! I was left speechless and needing more!!!!

7cb8f-pinkpostdivider

Rocking Kin (Lucy & Harris, #3)Rocking Kin by Terri Anne Browning

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I plundered ahead with this one and was really glad that I had it on hand after the ending of the last novella! Ms. Browning switches it up a bit and continues to keep us in suspense when she gives us some insight into Kin & Jace’s relationship through their POV. This was fine by me. I love Lucy & Harris but they seem a bit more “goody goody” than our bad boy, Jace and rocker chic, Kin. I love these two and thought they were the perfect sidekicks to Lucy & Harris!

We still get some insight into Lucy & Harris through some chapters from their POV also. Another cliffhanger ending and this one actually had me in tears!!! I am currently kicking myself for not signing up to be a part of the full length novel blog tour for, Un-Shattering Lucy, that is due out August 23rd. You will definitely want that one on hand after completing this novella!

View all my reviews

Thank you to InkslingerPR for the review copies!

InkSlingerPR

XOXO, 

Heather

Talk to me!

