This or That Book Tag


Another tag!

tag! your it! photo: 3comment-me1.gif

I saw this tag done by Shruti over at This Is Lit. Go on over and check out her blog!

This tag was originally created by Ayunda over at Tea and Paperbacks.

Reading on the couch or in the bed?

In bed!!! I only get to read at night right before bed, so my husband watches TV and I read!

reading in bed photo: Reading in bed mz_5579983_bodyshot_300x400-1.gif

Male main character or Female main character?

I love female main characters so much more! I feel like I can identify with them so much better!

Sweet Snacks Or Salty Snacks?

Both! Don’t they go hand in hand?

Trilogies Or Quartets?

I love a good trilogy. Three books and done!

First Person POV Or Third Person POV?

FIRST PERSON!!! I crawl inside the head of the character and we become one while reading:-)

Reading At Night Or In The Morning?

sun rising photo: Sun Rising and Setting (Theatrical) sunrisingnumber2.gif

Night, definitely at night…BUT…sometimes, I will read on a Saturday before anyone else wakes up

Libraries Or Bookstores?

BOTH!! I love owning my own books but if there is something that I am dying to read and I do not have the funds…you bet I will borrow from the library!

Books That Make You Laugh Or Books That Make You Cry?

Cry, I love me a good sappy story.

sobbing photo: Sobbing tumblr_m8tivkdHtc1qegtup-1.gif

Black Book Covers Or White Book Covers?

Actually, I prefer colorful book covers! I love the covers with bright and pretty colors!

0d6e423ef0acf70e09b9141ae1752b2e

Character Driven Or Plot Driven Stories?

hmm, I think it depends on the book! If I enjoy the characters, then definitely character driven but if it is a mystery/thriller. Than plot driven. That was a hard one!

I am not going to tag any one specific person, instead…

I TAG ALL OF YOU!!!

Please let me know if you choose to take on this tag!

Until next time…

XOXO, Heather

 

One comment

Talk to me!

