ARC Review: Infinity by Jus Accardo


infinity1

Infinity (The Infinity Division #1)Infinity by Jus Accardo

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

YAY!!! It has been a very long time since I have read a book by Ms. Accardo but I knew that as soon as I started this one, I would love it just as much as all the others that I had read. Jus is a whiz at creating characters that are relatable and likable! I really enjoy her writing and I have loved every single book that I have read that she has written!

I really loved the premise of this book! You do not get much from the blurb but what I can tell you is that there are four specific points that make up what it is about:

1. Alternate universes

2. Doppelgangers

3. A twisted romance

4. Revenge

That should be enough of a push to get you to read it! I loved the character of Cade! He is infinity3sweet and intense all at the same time. Kori was all kinds of kick a$$ awesome too!

I cannot rave enough about this book! I read it literally in one sitting and I guarantee that you will too! I cannot wait to read the next one in the series and hope that it is not a whole year until I can!!!

Thank you to Entangled for the review copy of this book in exchange of an honest review!

View all my reviews

heather

 

Talk to me!

