Review: Sanctum by Sarah Fine


Sanctum (Guards of the Shadowlands, #1)Sanctum by Sarah Fine

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I really enjoyed this book! I liked the premise and the world building around the idea of hell. The topic of suicide to get into hell was a bit of a touchy one but I was able to read through til the end.

The characters were very interesting and I actually adored all of them. I really could not tell you which was my favorite because they were each unique in their own right!

There were some tear jerker parts in this book and anyone whom has suffered from depression or knows someone who has will feel for these characters right off the bat.

I do have the next book ready to go but feel that I need to take a breather after this one. Not sure if I can just plow right into it?!?!

View all my reviews

heather

Talk to me!

