Happy Book Birthday Balance by Janelle Stalder!


Balance (The Balance Series, #1)Balance by Janelle Stalder

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Janelle has done it again!! I honestly do not think that I could ever read something that she wrote that I do not like!

This is a paranormal romance about fallen angels and demons. I have not read a book in this genre in such a long time, so when I saw this one, I was immediately intrigued! I was completely sucked in from the moment I started it until the very end! This is definitely a one-sitting kind of book! You all have been warned, so I can easily say “I told ya so!”

My favorite character would have to be Caleb! Can I say “la swoon?” I really liked him from the beginning with his silent sexy smirk and his don’t care about anyone attitude! I loved how much he got under Viv’s skin before she had even started talking to him!

Oh holy son of a cliffhanger!!! Janelle is superbly good at these also and darn it, she has done it again! She has left me wanting even more after I had spent a whole day with these characters only to leave me hanging!!! BUT…She was nice enough to let us know that the second installment is right around the corner…which makes me INSANELY happy!!!

View all my reviews

heather

Talk to me!

