Posted in 2016

My Top Ten Favorite Couples


In honor of Valentine’s Day I thought it would be cute to share my favorite couples! All of these couples are from movies and TV. I’ll do book couples next week!

1. Barry Allen & Iris West (The Flash)

westallen

These two are so cute! I can’t tell you how happy I was when they became an official couple!

2. Chairman & Sayuri (Memoirs of a Geisha)

geisha

I watched this movie when I was younger, and I’ve always loved this couple. The quote in the picture is a favorite of mine as well

3. Baby & Johnny (Dirty Dancing)

baby-and-johnny

Do I even need to explain this one? She’s like the wind always makes me cry.

4. Brennan & Booth (Bones)

brennen-and-booth

I waited years, YEARS for these two to admit their feelings for each other. They are perfect together, so sweet, so understanding. AND their vows were literal perfection and worth the wait.

5. Noah & Allie (The Notebook)

noah-and-allie

It wasn’t over. It still isn’t over. *sobs*

6. Zuko & Katara (Avatar: The Last Airbender)

zutara

So..
this couple never happened, but it should’ve. I could go on and on about why Zutara should’ve been endgame but I won’t. Just know I’m still upset.

7. Bonnie & Enzo (The Vampire Diaries)

bonenzo

Okay, these two aren’t my favorite couple. But I did really like them together and I love Bonnie. She was so happy and I loved it and now… *cries uncontrollably*

8. Topanga & Cory (Boy Meets World)

cory-and-topanga

The picture says it all, tbh.

9. Arthur & Gwen (Merlin)

arwen

This one breaks my heart but damn, I loved them.

10. Sandy & Danny (Grease)

sandy-and-danny

Puppy love at it’s finest!

✧・゚: *✧・゚:* *:・゚✧*:・゚✧ .・゜゜・ ・゜゜・. 。・゚゚・ ・゚゚・。

Happy Valentine’s Day! 

sam-signature

 

2 thoughts on “My Top Ten Favorite Couples

Talk to me!

