Anything but Books tag


I first saw this tag over on Riley Marie’s channel, you can check out her video here

1. Name a cartoon that you love.

I freaking love Steven Universe! This cartoon totally took me by surprise, because I never watch cartoons but Steven Universe is quality!

2. What is your favorite song right now?

 Slide by Calvin Harris, Frank Ocean and Migos & Flame by Tinashe

3. What could you do for hours that isn’t reading?

Tumblr. Facebook. Pinterest. Netflix. Youtube.

4. What is something you love to do that your followers would be surprised by?

I love to talk. I could talk your ear off, I always have something to say.

5. What is your favorite unnecessarily specific thing to learn about?

Mythology and Folklore & Sociology (it’s my Major, so…)

6. What is something unusual that you know how to do?

I don’t know how to do anything unusual. But I do whistle a lot, like A LOT! Is that unusual?

7. Name something you made in the last year and show us if you can.

I have an app on my phone called Recolor which is a coloring app (the best one in my opinion) and I love coloring on there.

UFOH

This one is one of my favorites!

8. What is your most recent personal project?

I’ve been writing, whenever I have the time. As of right now I have three different stories that I’m working on.

9. Tell us something that you think about often?

These days,

My characters, feminism, government, & school.

10. Give us something that is your favorite.

Chocolate

11. Say the first thing that pops into your head.

Drake

sam-signature

Talk to me!

