ARC Review: Roar by Cora Carmack


Roar (Stormheart, #1)Roar by Cora Carmack

My rating: 1 of 5 stars

DNF!

I really wanted to like this one but I felt like it started off with a BANG, then fell flat somewhere half way in. I got bored, put it down and have no desire to pick it back up.

As a wise woman recently told me….”you can’t like them all”!

But I know plenty of people that have loved this book! Maybe I am the exception, so please read it for yourself and let me know if you loved it and if I am just in a major book slump?

View all my reviews

Heather

4 comments

Talk to me!

