My 2019 TBR + Reading Challenges


Hey Guys! Today I will be sharing some of the books I want to read in the new year, and all the challenges I will be participating in. Also, click on the headings to bring you to the Goodreads pages and challenge websites for more information. My 2019 TBR The Mercy Thompson Series God, I … Continue reading My 2019 TBR + Reading Challenges

Heather’s Top 5 Favorite Reads of 2018!


Hi y'all! I have not completed a post like this in several years and I must say that it was very difficult to decipher my favorites! But I have narrowed it down to my top 5 and here they are: #5 Echoes by Alice Reeds They wake on a deserted island. Fiona and Miles, high … Continue reading Heather’s Top 5 Favorite Reads of 2018!

Sam’s Top 5 Books of 2018


2018 was a pretty good year for me. I picked up a few new hobbies and spent a whole lot of time watching anime and playing video games. And so many Hallmark movies! But it wasn’t my best reading year, I honestly don’t think I’ll reach my goal this year. But I’m totally okay with … Continue reading Sam’s Top 5 Books of 2018

Waiting on Wednesday: White Stag by Kara Barbieri


White Stag (Permafrost #1) by Kara Barbieri The first book in a brutally stunning series where a young girl finds herself becoming more monster than human and must uncover dangerous truths about who she is and the place that has become her home. As the last child in a family of daughters, seventeen-year-old Janneke was … Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday: White Stag by Kara Barbieri

Bookish Naughty or Nice Tag


Hello everyone! TGIF!!! I saw this tag and thought it was so cute, so I needed to do it straight away. Without further ado..... This tag has been floating around EVERYWHERE! I am not sure where it originated but wanted to give it a go... 1. Received an ARC and not reviewed it   YES! I am … Continue reading Bookish Naughty or Nice Tag

The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson with Excerpt!


The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson On Sale: December 4, 2018 Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99 In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed … Continue reading The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson with Excerpt!

#LateAThon| Desperately needed to help with my overflowing 2018 TBR!


Hello Everyone! Today's post is giving you some insight into what I am going to be reading in January. I have A LOT of Netgalley books that NEED to be read and reviewed before I can even think of looking a head to 2019. So when I saw the big announcement over at Howling Libraries … Continue reading #LateAThon| Desperately needed to help with my overflowing 2018 TBR!

The Expedition by Chris Babu| Left me wanting more!


THEY SURVIVED THE INITIATION. NOW THE REAL TEST BEGINS. Drayden and his friends thought nothing could be harder than the Initiation. Little did they know it had only been a warmup for the challenge that lay ahead. With New America’s situation dire, Drayden and the pledges venture out into the unexplored world outside the walls, … Continue reading The Expedition by Chris Babu| Left me wanting more!