Posted in 2015

Waiting On Wednesday: All the Words Are Yours


waiting on wednesday

25983909

All The Words Are Yours by Tyler Knott Gregson

Expected publication: October 20th 2015 by Perigee Books

Why I’m Waiting:

The moment I found out about this book the only thing I could do was stare at my phone before I started squealing like  an idiot! This is Gregson’s second collection of poetry and after reading and falling in love with his first collection, I absolutely cannot wait to read this one! If you’ve never heard of Tyler Knott Gregson, GOOGLE HIM! And then check out his tumblr and Instagram, they’re fantastic and you will not regret it!

What are you waiting for 2

Sam2

Talk to me!

